The End of Faith…

I almost missed this…

YouTube – Sam Harris at Idea CIty ’05

This entry was posted in lethal thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The End of Faith…

  1. azahar says:

    Finally got round to seeing this – thank you! And now, if you don’t mind, gonna borrow the link .. .

  2. azahar says:

    Also, had been chatting with Craig (zoomer) about this, saying I hadn’t seen it yet and didn’t know who Sam Harris was, etc … and Craig told me this was a tv series hosted by Moses Znaimer!

    And you know what? Didn’t even recognise the geezer – last time I saw him he had hair! Not very nice hair, it must be said, but anyhow, would never have known if C hadn’t told me.

    Anyhoodle, used this over HERE

  3. taliesin says:

    last time I saw him he had hair!

    Maybe he just got fed up with it, and shaved…
    I did!

Comments are closed.