Eight Random Things…

I have been tagged, by az. And so am compelled to list, at random, eight 'factoids' about myself.

I must point out that these are not, strictly speaking, truly random things..

  1. I really like lime-flavoured carbonated spring water
  2. I tend to be somewhat candid
  3. I like most animals more than I like most people
  4. I care not a whit for fashion, trends, celebrities etc.
  5. I prefer the country to the city
  6. I dislike headphones
  7. I can climb a rope using just my arms
  8. I enjoy playing guitar

I now have the added annoyance of finding a tagee… :p

Found one!… Terri

This entry was posted in pure silliness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Eight Random Things…

  1. azahar says:

    You might want to try Terri here, Tal. Not sure if she’s still using the Blogspot blog anymore.

    http://zendevil.livejournal.com/

    az

    ps
    don’t blame me, blame Rev Paperboy! πŸ˜‰

  2. taliesin says:

    Meh.

    I shall seek revenge in due course πŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.